Kosher Alert – Tiger Brands Jelly Tots

We have received new information from Tiger Brands that produces Jelly Tots. They have recently introduced grape juice into some of the variations of Jelly Tots which is a non-kosher ingredient.

Therefore, please note, that Jelly Tots requires a kosher logo and any variation without a kosher logo is not kosher certified.

We are working together with the company to find a possible alternative solution going forward.